Does this world seems too HARSH for you?

Zeynab Mirzadeh
2 min readAug 5, 2021

--

Today I saw a tweet from a guy who believes this world seems too harsh for him. He’s mentioned there, “This World is for Brash Person not for Me!”
First I became upset, as I was thinking like him before. And all those terrible memories came to my mind. Now I don’t believe it is true anymore!
Recently I’ve studied myself so deeply and I understood I am an empath. I knew what I want, I knew what I need but as I couldn’t communicate with others very well, I couldn’t ask for my needs in proper ways. And as I was an empath, I couldn’t hurt them by asking about my needs in an improper way and be harsh to them. Always I got hurt because of not asking my needs, or if I couldn’t tolerate and start asking them in an improper way, still I got hurt by seeing they got hurt. You see clearly what was not there, which sent me to all those dramas: “Lack of proper Communication”.
For sure I am not here to teach you what to say, how to say, and when to say…
I am here to show you, from where you should say.
If you are an empath and want to ask for your needs and don’t hurt others, you should communicate with them through your heart. When you can disconnect yourself from your mind and start connecting yourself to your heart, you can ask for whatever you need and express whatever you believe. There is no place for judge, blame or force. Your heart is full of encouragement, acceptance and care. In this way you start sending love through your words and others will receive it. When they receive love, for sure they will return it back. You see how much beautiful you are.
“In Fact, This World is for You. You are the Healer of this World.”

To do that, you need to heal yourself first, and start communicating to yourself through your heart as well.

(When you start connecting to your heart, your heart will be open and you will become very vulnerable. To protect yourself from others’ bad emotions, you should stay connected to your inner world and avoid connecting to others’ world.)

--

--

Zeynab Mirzadeh

I am a game designer focused on developing mindfulness games. Writing about life wisdom which I am receiving to create my authentic path through my life journey