Our True Destination

Zeynab Mirzadeh
2 min readApr 1, 2022

--

I’ve received where is my true destination this week and I am here to share it with you and help you to go forward through your life journey.

All my life I was trying to use my mind to find what I should do and use my heart and inner energy to accomplish it. What I find as a true way to move forward is the complete opposite. I understood the true way for going forward is to stop my mind and receive my path from my heart and use my mind to accomplish it.

For sure you got surprised as I was so surprised when I’ve received it. I was digesting it for a week and now I am here to provide you with its reason.

What I find as a true destination for my life journey is becoming my higher me. Maybe you are asking what I mean by my higher me and I am here to explain more.

Our higher self is the one we are supposed to become and we are created for becoming it. We have all tools and talents for becoming it and she/he is waiting for us all our life and trying to guide us there. All our inner whispering and inner insight are from her/him.

Becoming our higher self is our true destination and whatever direction we are going through by force is sending us to trauma and depression.

I wish you lots of bravery to accomplish stoping your mind and open your heart to get connected to your higher self and strong inner structure to embodying her/him and becoming her/him.

Art is created by By Kelly Richman-Abdou

--

--

Zeynab Mirzadeh

I am a game designer focused on developing mindfulness games. Writing about life wisdom which I am receiving to create my authentic path through my life journey